Any participant replying to a message with STOP will be opted out from receiving additional text messages from you. This is a requirement of the mobile carriers.
If they've done so accidentally, they can opt back in by texting START to your number.
An Opt-Out report is available in Basic, Plus and Pro Plans. In the future, the report should be available in the Direct plans as well.